Regency Hall Management Committee

The management of The Regency Hall is undertaken by a group of volunteers, many of whom represent organisations who regularly use the building.  They are also the trustees of the Charity and Management Committee. Meetings take place on regular basis.  In the meeting current issues and the day to day running of the hall are discussed.  There is an Annual General Meeting every year, generally in September.

The current Trustees/Management Committee are as follows:

Treasurer                   Cllr. Mrs Susan Boughton Thomas

Asst Treasurer          Mrs Vee Smith

Secretary                   Mrs. Nicola Cleevely

Hall Managers           Ms. Gail Scourfield & Mrs Emma Price

Cllr. Mrs Susan Boughton Thomas, Cllr. Mrs. Tessa Pearson, Mrs Vee Smith,
Cllr. Mrs Moira Saunders, Mrs. Mary Howells, Mrs. Deborah Ludlow, Cllr. Mrs Avril Upham,
Mr. Keith Williams. Mrs. Dilys Roch

A subsidiary committee made up of users and supporters of the Regency Hall meet on a regular basis  to report any concerns or ideas for improvement to the Trustees and General Manager via Liaison Trustee.

Committee Members:
Mrs Jean Picton, Mrs Diana Rogers,Mr George Cavell, Mrs Mary Cavell, Mrs Gladys Cleevely,
Mrs Jackie Barnett, Mrs Pauline Hunting, Mrs Christine Jenkins, Mr Colin Newberry.

Mrs Vee Smith is the present Liaison Trustee.